…

                                                       Image

 

Waves washing away the footprints i leave on sand..
I move towards the sea..
Wait for the waves to take me in their arms ..
I just let myself be.. 

I see the moonlight’s fractured reflection on the dark waters of the dark waters of the sea..

Wait for the waves to carry me towards it..

I let myself be..

Laying down on the water..
To go underneath
To let myself be..

i search for a place where my soul is at peace..
The waves can take wherever they want me to be..
I only want myself to let myself be..

As the waves cradle me in their arms..
I let the cold water wash me clean..
I am finally letting myself be.. 

3 thoughts on “          …

Leave a Reply

