Hello world!

Hello world …pretty much defines it!

I have never been a fan of personal blogging as such ..always being a private person i m not a particular fan of rattling of my thoughts to the whole world (wide web) ..but yes i love writing and yes …i secretly envy people who have guts to do so..!
I was just staring at my books being an unfortunate engineering student and i realized that i needed to be free ..how did that idea convert into writing a blog will surely be a matter  of analysis later on..
 I don’t know what i am going to write about .. is it gonna be me is it going to be the people around me or is it going to be just something
but i am going to write and i am going to break free of this chrysalis ..and i might emerge as a butterfly  ..u never know!

6 thoughts on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

